Board Members

Pool Board

President, Will Moschella,
Vice President & Operations, Dale Skoric

Operations, Scott Major, Timothy Mountcastle

Treasurer, Greg DelCotto
Assistant Treasurer, Michelle Welck
Secretary, Aaron Enatsky
Capital Improvements, Matt Galbraith
Membership, Derek Fetsch,
Website & Communications, Sara Kirkwood,
Swim Team President, Angela Na

Member at Large, Mick McKeown

contact the Board at

Non-Board Member Committees

Landscaping and Grounds, Bryan & Carleen Wood-Thomas
Social Planning, Gracemarie Braunberg, Sara Kirkwood

2020 Swim Team

Swim Team Coach:   Ben Sharrer

Swim Team Assistant Coach Mariel Baquedano
Junior HiPPO Coaches: